Detroit Sports Commission

Archived Stories
2016 Prep Kickoff Classic Schedule
2016 Prep Kickoff Classic Schedule
Play Video
Tim Hortons Prep Kickoff Classic
Play Video
2015 Prep Kickoff Classic Presented By Tim Hortons (Schedule)
Play Video
2015 Prep Kickoff Classic Presented By Tim Hortons
Play Video
Detroit Sports Commission
Play Video
Detroit Sports Commission Prep Kickoff Classic
Play Video
John Kelly - Oak Park - RB/DB - 2015
Play Video
Ricky Smith - Oak Park - OL/DL - 2015
Play Video
Juan Hernandez - Oak Park - WR - 2015
Play Video
Rico Brown - Oak Park - RB/DB - 2015
Play Video

Now Playing

Click a video to begin watching

Upcoming Events

Composite Calendar
   
Start
Saturday, May 07
End
Sunday, May 08
Start
Saturday, May 14
End
Sunday, May 15
Start
Friday, June 03
End
Sunday, June 05
Start
Thursday, June 23
End
Thursday, June 23
Start
Sunday, July 10
End
Thursday, July 14
Start
Thursday, July 21
End
Sunday, July 24
Start
Monday, August 15
End
Sunday, August 21
Start
Thursday, August 25
End
Saturday, August 27
Start
Friday, September 16
End
Sunday, September 18
Start
Wednesday, December 07
End
Sunday, December 11
Grand Prix

Facilities

About Us

The mission of the Detroit Sports Commission is to enhance the local economy and image of metro Detroit by attracting and hosting amateur, international and professional sporting events. The DSC is a not-for-profit charitable organization, IRS 501 (C) (3), and a subsidiary of the Detroit Metro Convention & Visitors Bureau.

Detroit Sports Commission
Google+